MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

NOS CENTER AIRBNB

BattleoftheDJs

San Bernardino, CA PDT
Battle of the DJs brought to you by Noscenterairbnb & Novacane's Electric Jungle @ Nos's Playground!

NOS’ PLAYGROUND with Resident DJS from NovacanesElectricJungle

San Bernardino, CA PDT
Welcome to NOS' PLAYGROUND, a festival where you can bring your inner child out!
  August 2022  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

Raincross Electric Jungle

Raincross Electric Jungle

Riverside, CA
Electric Jungle Team Downtown Riverside House & Techno Music 3557 University Ave, Riverside, CA 92501 21+ 9pm -  2am
Fri, Apr 29 2022 9:00 PM Sat, Apr 30 2022 2:00 AM

EDC IE

EDC IE

San Bernardino, CA
Novacane's Electric Jungle x Noscenterairbnb x Mixbox Productions  No EDC? No Problem! Invitation to all ravers who want the festival vibes in the IE! Across from the NOS Event Center! 18+ | 9pm - 3am
Fri, May 20 2022 9:00 PM Sun, May 22 2022 3:00 AM

Novacane's Electric Jungle

Novacane's Electric Jungle

Downey, CA
Novacane's Electric Jungle 9pm - 2am  21+ Rave attire encouraged, Light-Up Whips, Glasses, and other accessories welcome. Indoor venue 7929 Firestone Blvd Downey CA 90262
Sat, Apr 2 2022 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 3 2022 2:00 AM

Coachella IE

Coachella IE

San Bernardino, CA
Not going to Coachella but still want to the festival vibes? We got you covered. 18+ 9pm - 2am  471 S D St, San Bernardino Tickets online: $10 Ticekts at the door: $20
Sat, Apr 16 2022 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 17 2022 2:00 AM

Follow Us Down the Rabbit Hole

Follow Us Down the Rabbit Hole

San Bernardino, CA
Beyond Wonderland Afters NosCenter AirBnB presents Novacane's Electric Jungle x Social Desert Camp! The closest and most talked about After Hours / Underground Rave in the Inland Empire. Come follow us down the rabbit hole and enter the Electric Jungle/ Desert
Fri, Mar 25 2022 11:00 PM Mon, Mar 28 2022 6:00 AM

Coachella IE Weekend 2

Coachella IE Weekend 2

San Bernardino, CA
Not going to Coachella but still want to the festival vibes? We got you covered. 18+ 9pm - 3am  471 S D St, San Bernardino Tickets online: $10 Ticekts at the door: $20
Sat, Apr 23 2022 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 24 2022 3:00 AM

ELECTRIC PRIDE

ELECTRIC PRIDE

San Bernardino, CA
Novacane's Electric Jungle returns to the Noscenterairbnb and presents Electric Pride!  We love everyone and want to show our appreciation for the LGBTQ community as they are also a big part of our Electric Jungle family! Can't wait to see all you beautiful people Saturday June 18th! Event Detail…
Sat, Jun 18 2022 9:00 PM Sun, Jun 19 2022 3:00 AM

Luau Party

Luau Party

San Bernardino, CA
Come join us this Saturday July 16 from 9pm-2am for a luau style party at Nos Center AirBnB in San Bernardino across from the Nos Center.   18+$20 online presale  $25 at the door  Live DJ sets Luau Attire Encouraged 471 S D St San Bernardino CA
Sat, Jul 16 2022 9:00 PM Sun, Jul 17 2022 2:00 AM

Project Z Afters

Project Z Afters

San Bernardino, CA
Whether you're going to Project Z or not we've  got you covered!  Nos Center AirBNB along with Novacanes Electric Jungle and Mix Box Productions present The Project Z Afters on Saturday July 2, 2022 18+  11PM-6am  Ticket pricing as follows: Presale Tier 1: $10 Presale Tier 2: $20 Door: $25 …
Sat, Jul 2 2022 11:00 PM Sun, Jul 3 2022 6:00 AM

Cinco de Mayo Weekend Celebration

Cinco de Mayo Weekend Celebration

San Bernardino, CA
Bummed that Cinco Mode was canceled? Well we got you covered!  Nos Center AirBNB along with Novacanes Electric Jungle Street Team present The Cinco De Mayo Weekend Celebration on Saturday May 7, 2022 18+  9PM-2AM No Bad Vibes Online Tickets: $10 Tickets at Door: $20 Artist lineup TBA
Sat, May 7 2022 9:00 PM Sun, May 8 2022 2:00 AM
  August 2022  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31