MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

NOS CENTER AIRBNB

Project Z Afters

San Bernardino, CA PDT
Whether you're going to Project Z or not we've  got you covered!

Lifestyle Event

San Bernardino, CA PDT
Are you ready for some sexy fun with a diverse group of like-minded friends? Are you ready to break out of your normal routine and discover a place where you can leave your inhibitions behind? Join us Saturday July 16 from 9… read more

Hard Summer Afters

San Bernardino, CA PDT
NosCenter AirBnB presents Novacane's Electric Jungle with sound by Mix Box Productions. The closest and most talked about After Hours / Underground Rave in the Inland Empire! Come join us for three nights of music and plur v… read more
  July 2022  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Past Events

Wasteland Afters

Wasteland Afters

San Bernardino, CA
Wasteland Afters! Noscenterairbnb presents Novacane's Electric Jungle the closest and most alked about after hours / underground rave in the Inland Empire. Enter the Electric Jungle
Sat, Feb 26 2022 11:00 PM Sun, Feb 27 2022 6:00 AM

Raincross Electric Jungle

Raincross Electric Jungle

Riverside, CA
Electric Jungle Team Downtown Riverside House & Techno Music 3557 University Ave, Riverside, CA 92501 21+ 9pm -  2am
Fri, Apr 29 2022 9:00 PM Sat, Apr 30 2022 2:00 AM

EDC IE

EDC IE

San Bernardino, CA
Novacane's Electric Jungle x Noscenterairbnb x Mixbox Productions  No EDC? No Problem! Invitation to all ravers who want the festival vibes in the IE! Across from the NOS Event Center! 18+ | 9pm - 3am
Fri, May 20 2022 9:00 PM Sun, May 22 2022 3:00 AM

Novacane's Electric Jungle

Novacane's Electric Jungle

Downey, CA
Novacane's Electric Jungle 9pm - 2am  21+ Rave attire encouraged, Light-Up Whips, Glasses, and other accessories welcome. Indoor venue 7929 Firestone Blvd Downey CA 90262
Sat, Apr 2 2022 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 3 2022 2:00 AM

Coachella IE

Coachella IE

San Bernardino, CA
Not going to Coachella but still want to the festival vibes? We got you covered. 18+ 9pm - 2am  471 S D St, San Bernardino Tickets online: $10 Ticekts at the door: $20
Sat, Apr 16 2022 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 17 2022 2:00 AM

Follow Us Down the Rabbit Hole

Follow Us Down the Rabbit Hole

San Bernardino, CA
Beyond Wonderland Afters NosCenter AirBnB presents Novacane's Electric Jungle x Social Desert Camp! The closest and most talked about After Hours / Underground Rave in the Inland Empire. Come follow us down the rabbit hole and enter the Electric Jungle/ Desert
Fri, Mar 25 2022 11:00 PM Mon, Mar 28 2022 6:00 AM

Coachella IE Weekend 2

Coachella IE Weekend 2

San Bernardino, CA
Not going to Coachella but still want to the festival vibes? We got you covered. 18+ 9pm - 3am  471 S D St, San Bernardino Tickets online: $10 Ticekts at the door: $20
Sat, Apr 23 2022 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 24 2022 3:00 AM

ELECTRIC PRIDE

ELECTRIC PRIDE

San Bernardino, CA
Novacane's Electric Jungle returns to the Noscenterairbnb and presents Electric Pride!  We love everyone and want to show our appreciation for the LGBTQ community as they are also a big part of our Electric Jungle family! Can't wait to see all you beautiful people Saturday June 18th! Event Detail…
Sat, Jun 18 2022 9:00 PM Sun, Jun 19 2022 3:00 AM

Cinco de Mayo Weekend Celebration

Cinco de Mayo Weekend Celebration

San Bernardino, CA
Bummed that Cinco Mode was canceled? Well we got you covered!  Nos Center AirBNB along with Novacanes Electric Jungle Street Team present The Cinco De Mayo Weekend Celebration on Saturday May 7, 2022 18+  9PM-2AM No Bad Vibes Online Tickets: $10 Tickets at Door: $20 Artist lineup TBA
Sat, May 7 2022 9:00 PM Sun, May 8 2022 2:00 AM

RAVEBOX 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

RAVEBOX 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

San Bernardino, CA
Come celebrate the RAVE BOX 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY with us at the NOSCENTERAIRBNB! The one and only stop for all rave accessories in the Inland Empire! 18+ to enter
Sat, Mar 5 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Mar 6 2022 4:00 AM
  July 2022  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31