MASTER
 
  May 2022  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

Wasteland Afters

Wasteland Afters

San Bernardino, CA
Wasteland Afters! Noscenterairbnb presents Novacane's Electric Jungle the closest and most alked about after hours / underground rave in the Inland Empire. Enter the Electric Jungle
Sat, Feb 26 2022 11:00 PM Sun, Feb 27 2022 6:00 AM

Raincross Electric Jungle

Raincross Electric Jungle

Riverside, CA
Electric Jungle Team Downtown Riverside House & Techno Music 3557 University Ave, Riverside, CA 92501 21+ 9pm -  2am
Fri, Apr 29 2022 9:00 PM Sat, Apr 30 2022 2:00 AM

Novacane's Electric Jungle

Novacane's Electric Jungle

San Bernardino, CA
Novacane's Electric Jungle Located at the Noscenterairbnb 9pm - 2am Crush SoCal has been cancelled but we would still like to have our doors open to all ravers looking for a place to continue to spread peace, love, unity, and respect.
Sat, Feb 12 2022 9:00 PM Sun, Feb 13 2022 2:00 AM

Novacane's Electric Jungle

Novacane's Electric Jungle

Downey, CA
Novacane's Electric Jungle 9pm - 2am  21+ Rave attire encouraged, Light-Up Whips, Glasses, and other accessories welcome. Indoor venue 7929 Firestone Blvd Downey CA 90262
Sat, Apr 2 2022 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 3 2022 2:00 AM

Coachella IE

Coachella IE

San Bernardino, CA
Not going to Coachella but still want to the festival vibes? We got you covered. 18+ 9pm - 2am  471 S D St, San Bernardino Tickets online: $10 Ticekts at the door: $20
Sat, Apr 16 2022 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 17 2022 2:00 AM

Follow Us Down the Rabbit Hole

Follow Us Down the Rabbit Hole

San Bernardino, CA
Beyond Wonderland Afters NosCenter AirBnB presents Novacane's Electric Jungle x Social Desert Camp! The closest and most talked about After Hours / Underground Rave in the Inland Empire. Come follow us down the rabbit hole and enter the Electric Jungle/ Desert
Fri, Mar 25 2022 11:00 PM Mon, Mar 28 2022 6:00 AM

Coachella IE Weekend 2

Coachella IE Weekend 2

San Bernardino, CA
Not going to Coachella but still want to the festival vibes? We got you covered. 18+ 9pm - 3am  471 S D St, San Bernardino Tickets online: $10 Ticekts at the door: $20
Sat, Apr 23 2022 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 24 2022 3:00 AM

Countdown Afters

Countdown Afters

San Bernardino, CA
Noscenterairbnb presents: Novacane's Electric Jungle - Countdown After Hours Live Djs / 2 Stages / Fire Pits  House / Techno / Bass / DnB / EDM December 31st & January 1st / 11pm - 6am 18+ to enter Allowed/ encouraged: Rave clothing, totem poles, light whips, light wands, water packs No ins …
Fri, Dec 31 2021 11:00 PM Sun, Jan 2 2022 6:00 AM

Cinco de Mayo Weekend Celebration

Cinco de Mayo Weekend Celebration

San Bernardino, CA
Bummed that Cinco Mode was canceled? Well we got you covered!  Nos Center AirBNB along with Novacanes Electric Jungle Street Team present The Cinco De Mayo Weekend Celebration on Saturday May 7, 2022 18+  9PM-2AM No Bad Vibes Online Tickets: $10 Tickets at Door: $20 Artist lineup TBA
Sat, May 7 2022 9:00 PM Sun, May 8 2022 2:00 AM

RAVEBOX 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

RAVEBOX 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

San Bernardino, CA
Come celebrate the RAVE BOX 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY with us at the NOSCENTERAIRBNB! The one and only stop for all rave accessories in the Inland Empire! 18+ to enter
Sat, Mar 5 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Mar 6 2022 4:00 AM

NOS CENTER AIRBNB

Mailing Address

10641 Church Street Rancho Cucamonga Ca 91730
  May 2022  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31